Catalyst for Change

SA TA NA MA Mantra is composed of 5 seed sounds in the Universe (SSS, TTT, NNN, MMM and AAA.) Its an atomic form of Sat Naam, Which means Whose Name is Truth.
These 5 sounds create the vibrations that can transform, that can heal, that can make you calm, and brings the balance back in yourself and around you. It is also known as Mantra for Change. If something is not working out physically, financially, emotionally in your life, just make a routine to chant this mantra. Or just be around the vibrations of sounds where this mantra is being chanted and feel its effects.

SA – infinite and source of this universe
TA – life or birth of form
NA – transformation of form
MA – rebirth


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s