Why Should I fear?

The Creator itself has become my protector. And I surrender to the will of that Infinite Source of All of Us. That source is inside all of us at all the time. I have to look inside.

This Mantra gives us so much peace and eradicates all the fear inside us. It protects us from the negativity inside and outside.
Understand the meaning, Meditate on it and Chant along and Chant it Daily.

~
Rakhe Rakhanhaar Aap Ubariun
Gur Kee Paire Pai kaaj Savariun
~

One thought on “Why Should I fear?

Leave a Reply

